Leaders:  Every member of St. Luke's.
Our Congregation's Leadership includes everyone who responds to God's call to love and serve Him, inviting others to celebrate life in Christ.


Shared Ministry Team:

  The Rev. Bob Langenfeld
  The Rev. Mary Rowan
  The Rev. Frank VanDeSteeg
  The Rev. Beth Wanamaker
  The Rev. Betty Herman
  The Rev. Darcy Valentine
To be Commissioned:
  Lou Fox, Pastoral Care
  Lyn VanDeSteeg, Administrator

Julie Hicks, Sr Warden - 1 / 17
Mike Yandrasits, Jr Warden - 1 / 17
Barb Flinn, Clerk of Vestry 
Jessica Langenfeld- June '16
Marsha Keene - Jan '17
Andrea Kranz - Jan '18
Dan Dibble - Jan '18
Bronwyn Skov - Jan '19

Steve Bacon, Organist and Choirs


Youth Minister:
The Rev. Mary Rowan

Delegates to Convention:
Jan, 2015 - Jan, 2017
Heidi V. Langenfeld
Pat Rowan
Dale Skov (Alternate)

Barb Flinn, Secretary
Mike Flinn, Treasurer



The Shared Ministry Team was commissioned on
January 9, 2010

Pictured are: The Rev. Connie Claxton, The Rev. Frank VanDeSteeg, Darcy Valentine, Beth Wanamaker, The Right Rev. James Jelinek, Lyn VanDeSteeg, The Rev. Bob Langenfeld, The Rev. Betty Herman.