Leaders:  Every member of St. Luke's.
Our Congregation's Leadership includes everyone who responds to God's call to love and serve Him, inviting others to celebrate life in Christ.


Shared Ministry Team:

  The Rev. Bob Langenfeld
  The Rev. Mary Rowan
  The Rev. Frank VanDeSteeg
  The Rev. Beth Wanamaker
  The Rev. Betty Herman
  The Rev. Darcy Valentine
  Lou Fox, Pastoral Care
  Lyn VanDeSteeg, Administrator

Mike Yandrasits, Sr Warden - 1/18
Andrea Kranz, Jr. Warden - 1/18
Lexie Langenfeld  - Youth rep.
Dan Dibble - Jan '18
Bronwyn Skov - Jan '19
John Estes - Jan '20
Pat Rowan - Jan '20

Steve Bacon, Organist, Choirs, & Band


Youth Minister:
The Rev. Mary Rowan

Delegates to Convention:
Jan, 2015 - Jan, 2017
Heidi V. Langenfeld
Pat Rowan
Dale Skov (Alternate)

Barb Flinn, Administrator
Mike Flinn, Treasurer



The Shared Ministry Team was commissioned on
January 9, 2010

Pictured are: The Rev. Connie Claxton, The Rev. Frank VanDeSteeg, Darcy Valentine, Beth Wanamaker, The Right Rev. James Jelinek, Lyn VanDeSteeg, The Rev. Bob Langenfeld, The Rev. Betty Herman.